mofor.blogg.se

All doki doki endings
All doki doki endings






I just love how caring and shy sheĪnd I don't understand why she gives herself cuts when she's so amazing I know she has anxiety and doesn't have a lot of friends but she's so amazing to me. I love Yuri sooo much and I've been loving her for so long and no one as ever took her place. Only smart and mature people can understand how best yuri is

all doki doki endings

She can be scary, but that's why I love her! - MasterHand Yuri is forever best girl, she is kind, smart, sweet, and shy I also like reading but I'm not into tea that much. She's kinda like me when I meet new people when I was very young, I stammered a lot and was very shy but also very kind. Poor girl, 'she's depressed and she's stressed and she's feeling blue, so-' SAVE SAYORI, SHE CUTER THAN YOUUUU!īest girl, kind and cute much like me with food and being lazy. I really want to say what I think about this character, but you'll have to wait longer for that. She wanted you to be happy, she didn't care if she lived or died as long as you were happy, when she saw you hanging out (no pun intended) she saw no meaning as you can be happy with Nat or Yuri. Her friends don't like manga, and they don't respect her when she reads. Natsuki is also one of the few tsunderes that have an explanation to be a tsundere. I mean, she sent a poem to communicate to you in secret near the end of the game! Anyway, where was I? Oh yeah! Also, she is pretty smart. She prefers when poems or any kind of litterature is simple but effective, and because of that she really likes manga. She has so much attitude, and she is pretty relatable too. And while Yuri and Sayori were very cool, my favorite character at the beginning of the game was Natsuki. Wether which character to choose, we can mostly agree that Monika was the least interesting (don't worry Monika fans, I said 'was'), and we can't pick her anyway.

all doki doki endings

Actually, it's not that important, but you know what I mean. When you first play DDLC, you have an ultimate decision to make: which 'Doki' to choose. The only one that doesn't go total psycho, and the only one that doesn't kill herself. Also she seems book smart, so that's cool. She's kinda mean at first but when you get to know her, she's pretty cute. All True Endings Guide Doki Doki Literature Club - How to Unlock Monika's. Each poem choose words that she would like. You will get this route easily if you do not take advantage of the save/load mechanics. The Top Ten Best Doki Doki Literature Club Characters 1ĭoki Doki Literature Club – Bad Ending Guide.








All doki doki endings